Text Size

State of Alaska, Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Health Care Services


Contacts


Qualis Health

Initiate a Review

Qualis Health Provider Portal

Fax:
(800) 826-3630

Phone:
(888) 240-0437

Physician Hotline

(877) 292-2615

Case Management

Phone:
(888) 578-2547 option 1
(907) 550-7600 option 1

Fax:
(877) 265-9549

Mailing Address - Appeals

Alaska Medicaid Appeals
PO Box 33400
Seattle, WA 98133

Alaska Office

PO Box 243609
Anchorage, AK 99524

Case Managers

Diane Bigelow, RN
Case Manager
(800) 949-7536 ext. 7644
(877) 691-3070
dianeb@qualishealth.org

Patricia Blossom, RN, CCM
Certified Case Manager
(800) 949-7536 ext. 7614
(877) 562-2177
patriciab@qualishealth.org

Becky Foster, RN, CPHQ, CCM
Certified Case Manager
(800) 949-7536 ext. 7611
(877) 636-2171
beckyf@qualishealth.org

Administration

Deon Westmorland, RN, BSN, CCM
Associate Vice President, Care Management Services
(206) 288-2347
(800) 949-7536 ext. 2347
deonw@qualishealth.org

Marci Scott-Weis, RN, MPH, CCM
Chief Operating Officer
(206) 288-2305
(800) 949-7536 ext. 2305
marciw@qualishealth.org

Becky Cole
Project Coordinator
(206) 288-2571
(800) 949-7536 ext. 2571
beckyc@qualishealth.org

Emergency After Hours


Alaska Medicaid - Health Care Services

4501 Business Park Boulevard
Building "L"
Anchorage, AK 99503

Susan Dunkin
Regulations and Publications Manager
(907) 269-3638
susan.dunkin@alaska.gov

»visit the Alaska Medicaid - Health Care Services website

Qualis Health

Business Hours

Monday through Friday
6:30 am to 5:00 pm AKT

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day