Text Size

2018 Awards of Excellence in Healthcare Quality

The 2018 Awards of Excellence in Healthcare Quality are open for submissions. It’s time to share your healthcare improvement and innovation work. We welcome applications from different types of healthcare organizations, regardless of your organization’s size or resources. If you've worked to create better healthcare, we want to hear from you.

Let’s Celebrate Together

In Idaho, join us on April 19–20 at the Riverside Hotel in Boise for the Idaho Patient Safety & Quality Improvement Conference. The conference will include the Qualis Health Awards of Excellence in Healthcare Quality ceremony.

More details about the Seattle awards ceremony are coming soon.

Join the Winner’s Circle

Over the years, we've presented over more than 100 quality awards. Be among the winners in 2018. Read more about the 2017 winners.


For Idaho applications, please contact Darcy Hall at darcyh@qualishealth.org or (800) 488-1118 ext. 5943.

For Washington applications, please contact Paula Parsons at paulap@qualishealth.org or (800) 949-7536 ext. 2470.

We're Social

We encourage you to use the hashtag #QHqualityawards for this year’s quality awards and tag us in your posts.

Awards Application Now Open!

Applications must be submitted by February 2, 2018.

»download an application